Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Doctoral Students and Candidates
Bowers, Oliver

Ph.D. Candidate
oliver.bowers@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 119
Student Hours: Friday's 10:00 - 12:00PM
Brown, Angelo

Ph.D. Candidate
angelo.brown@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Student Hours: Wednesday's 12:00 - 2:00PM or Monday-Friday by appointment.
Dalton, Cortney

Ph.D. Student
cortney.dalton@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 114
Student Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday's 12:00 - 2:00PM
Research Interests: International Interventions; Courts, and Evaluation; Victims in Armed Conflict; and Mass Atrocities.
Deighton, AnnaDeighton, Anna

Ph.D. Candidate
anna.deighton@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Dollar, Christopher

Ph.D. Student
christopher.dollar@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Student Hours: Wednesday's 10:00 - 11:30AM via Zoom
Dotson, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Candidate
liz.dotson@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Drake, BethDrake, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Candidate
edrake@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Foster, Cheyenne (2)Foster, Cheyenne

Ph.D. Student
cheyack@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Gieri, Briana

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
briana.jones@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Harrison, LamonicaHarrison, Lamonica

Ph.D. Candidate
lamonica.harrison@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Kennon,TaylinKennon, Taylin

Ph.D. Student
taylin.kennon@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Kim, SoHeeKim, SoHee

Ph.D. Student
sohee.kim@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 113
Kraft-Duley, April

Ph.D. Student
april.kraft-duley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Magana, Erica

Ph.D. Student
erica.magana@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10G
Marsh, John

Ph.D. Student
john.marsh@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
McKinstry, JillieneMcKinstry, Jilliene

Ph.D. Student
jlutter@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane

Meize, Mikala

Ph.D. Candidate
mikala.ewert@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 119
Miller, Mary

Ph.D. Student
mary_miller@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10J
Student Hours: Monday's 1:00 - 3:00PM via Zoom
Parks, Megan

Ph.D. Student
megan.parks@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson Short, room 107A
Reddy, Leah

Ph.D. Student
leah.reddy@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
Roig, KrystalRoig-Palmer, Krystal

Ph.D. Candidate
krystal.roig@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Runyan, Kylee

Ph.D. Student
kylee.runyan@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Other
Tjaden, Samantha

Ph.D. Student
samantha.tjaden@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10J