Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Graduate Students
Bowers, OliverPh.D. Candidate oliver.bowers@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Burrows, AmandaM.A. Student amanda.burrows@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Carter, PadenM.A. Student paden.carter@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Chatburn, Kasi
M.A. Student kasi.chatburn@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Dalton, Cortney
Ph.D. Student cortney.dalton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 114
Deighton, AnnaDeighton, Anna
Ph.D. Candidate anna.deighton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10G
Dollar, ChristopherPh.D. Student christopher.dollar@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Drake, BethDrake, Elizabeth
Ph.D. Candidateedrake@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Eckert, Kathleen

Ph.D. Studentkathleen.eckert@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10H
Foster, Cheyenne (2)Foster, Cheyenne
Ph.D. Candidatecheyack@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Helfrich, Leah
Ph.D. Studentleah.helfrich@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Higgins, Mazarine
M.A. Studentmazarine.higgins@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Kennon,TaylinKennon, Taylin

Ph.D. Student taylin.kennon@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Khouja, Sahara
M.A. Student sahara.khouja@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
Kraft-Duley, April
Ph.D. Studentapril.kraft-duley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Magana, Erica
Ph.D. Studenterica.magana@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10H
Marsh, John
Ph.D. Student john.marsh@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
McGlynn, Ciara
Ph.D. Student ciara.mcglynn@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
McKinstry, JillieneMcKinstry, Jilliene
Ph.D. Student jlutter@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
McMillin, Mary

M.A. Studentmary.mcmillin@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
Middlesworth, AidenM.A. Student aiden.middlesworth@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Miller, MaryPh.D. Candidate mary_miller@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10J
Parks, MeganPh.D. Student megan.parks@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 107A
Quigley, KayliM.A. Student kayli.quigley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Reddy, LeahPh.D. Student leah.reddy@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
Runyan, KyleePh.D. Student kylee.runyan@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Shaw, KeilahM.A. Student keilah.shaw@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Solensten, Brittany
Ph.D. Student brittany.solensten@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 113
Tjaden, Samantha
Ph.D. Candidate samantha.tjaden@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10J
Unger, Jacelyn
M.A. Student jacelyn.unger@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Wesley, Leah

M.A. Student leah.wesley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Wilson, TessaM.A. Student tessa.k.wilson@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Wright, KayleighM.A. Student kayleigh.wright@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman