Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Graduate Students
Bowers, Oliver

Ph.D. Candidate
oliver.bowers@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 119
Brown, Angelo

Ph.D. Candidate
angelo.brown@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Burrows, Amanda

M.A. Student
amanda.burrows@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Carter, Paden

M.A. Student
paden.carten@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Dalton, Cortney

Ph.D. Student
cortney.dalton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 114
Deighton, AnnaDeighton, Anna

Ph.D. Candidate
anna.deighton@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Dollar, Christopher

Ph.D. Student
christopher.dollar@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Dotson, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Candidate
liz.dotson@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Drake, BethDrake, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Candidate
edrake@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Eckert, Kathleen

M.A. Student
kathleen.eckert@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Foster, Cheyenne (2)Foster, Cheyenne

Ph.D. Student
cheyenne.foster@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Gieri, Briana

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
briana.jones@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Harrison, LamonicaHarrison, Lamonica

Ph.D. Candidate
lamonica.harrison@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Higgins, Mazarine

M.A. Student
mazarine.higgins@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Kennon,TaylinKennon, Taylin

Ph.D. Student
taylin.kennon@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Khouja, Sahara

M.A. Student
sahara.khouja@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Kim, SoHeeKim, SoHee

Ph.D. Student
sohee.kim@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 113
Kraft-Duley, April

Ph.D. Student
april.kraft-duley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Magana, Erica

Ph.D. Student
erica.magana@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10G
Marsh, John

Ph.D. Student
john.marsh@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
McKinstry, JillieneMcKinstry, Jilliene

Ph.D. Student
jlutter@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
McMillin, Mary

M.A. Student
mary.mcmillin@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman

Meize, Mikala

Ph.D. Candidate
mikala.ewert@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 119
Middlesworth, Aiden

M.A. Student
aiden.middlesworth@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Miller, Mary

Ph.D. Student
mary_miller@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10J
Parks, Megan

Ph.D. Student
megan.parks@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 107A
Reddy, Leah

Ph.D. Student
leah.reddy@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
Roig, KrystalRoig-Palmer, Krystal

Ph.D. Candidate
krystal.roig@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Runyan, Kylee

Ph.D. Student
kylee.runyan@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Solensten, Brittany

M.A. Student
brittany.solensten@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Tjaden, Samantha

Ph.D. Student
samantha.tjaden@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10J
Wilson, Tessa

M.A. Student
tessa.k.wilson@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman