Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Masters Students
Bill, Samantha

M.A. Student
samantha.bill@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Burrows, Amanda

M.A. Student
amanda.burrows@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Dhatt, Gagenpreet

M.A. Student
gagenpreet.dhatt@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Dutelle, Aric

M.A. Student
aric.dutelle@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Eckert, Kathleen

M.A. Student
kathleen.eckert@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Gieri, Briana

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
briana.jones@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Glaesman, SheriGlaesman, Sheri

M.A. Student
sglaesman@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Kjorsvik, Jerrica

M.A. Student
jerrica.kjorsvik@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Nordman, AlexisNordman, Alexis

M.A. Student
alexis.nordman@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Rock, JuliusRock, Julius

M.A. Student
julius_rock@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Solensten, Brittany

M.A. Student
brittany.solensten@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman