Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Master’s Students
Burrows, Amanda

M.A. Student
amanda.burrows@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Carter, Paden

M.A. Student
paden.carter@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Eckert, Kathleen

M.A. Student
kathleen.eckert@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Gieri, Briana

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
briana.jones@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Higgins, Mazarine

M.A. Student
mazarine.higgins@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Khouja, Sahara

M.A. Student
sahara.khouja@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
McMillin, Mary

M.A. Student
mary.mcmillin@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Middlesworth, Aiden

M.A. Student
aiden.middlesworth@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Solensten, Brittany

M.A. Student
brittany.solensten@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Wilson, Tessa

M.A. Student
tessa.k.wilson@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman