Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Ph.D. Candidates
Bagdon, Courtney 1Bagdon-Cox, Courtney

Ph.D. Candidate
courtney.bagdon@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Spokane
Choi, EunsuhkChoi, Eunsuhk

Ph.D. Candidate
eunsuhk.choi@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Other
Cortright, Carly (2)Cortright, Carly

Ph.D. Candidate
carly.cortright@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Spokane
Deighton, AnnaDeighton, Anna

Ph.D. Candidate
anna.deighton@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Drake, BethDrake, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Candidate
edrake@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Other
Aguiar, ChylaGrant, Chyla

Ph.D. Candidate
chyla.aguiar@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Spokane
Pimley, Nick (2)Pimley, Nicholas

Ph.D. Candidate
nicholas.pimley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 712
Posey, BriannePosey, Brianne

Ph.D. Candidate
brianne.posey@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Stanton, DuaneStanton, Duane

Ph.D. Candidate
duane.stanton@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman