Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Ph.D. Candidates
Bowers, Oliver

Ph.D. Candidate
oliver.bowers@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 119
Student Hours: Friday's 10:00 - 12:00PM
Brown, Angelo

Ph.D. Candidate
angelo.brown@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Student Hours: Wednesday's 12:00 - 2:00PM or Monday-Friday by appointment.
Deighton, AnnaDeighton, Anna

Ph.D. Candidate
anna.deighton@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Dotson, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Candidate
liz.dotson@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Drake, BethDrake, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Candidate
edrake@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Harrison, LamonicaHarrison, Lamonica

Ph.D. Candidate
lamonica.harrison@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman

Meize, Mikala

Ph.D. Candidate
mikala.ewert@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 119
Roig, KrystalRoig-Palmer, Krystal

Ph.D. Candidate
krystal.roig@wsu.edu
WSU Other