Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Ph.D. Candidates
Bowers, Oliver

Ph.D. Candidate
oliver.bowers@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 119
Deighton, AnnaDeighton, Anna

Ph.D. Candidate
anna.deighton@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Drake, BethDrake, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Candidate
edrake@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Foster, Cheyenne (2)Foster, Cheyenne

Ph.D. Candidate
cheyack@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Kim, SoHeeKim, Sohee

Ph.D. Candidate
sohee.kim@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 113
Miller, Mary

Ph.D. Candidate
mary_miller@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10J
Tjaden, Samantha

Ph.D. Candidate
samantha.tjaden@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10J