Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Ph.D. Students
Dalton, Cortney

Ph.D. Student
cortney.dalton@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 114
Research Interests: International Interventions; Courts, and Evaluation; Victims in Armed Conflict; and Mass Atrocities.
Dollar, Christopher

Ph.D. Student
christopher.dollar@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Gieri, Briana

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
briana.jones@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Kennon,TaylinKennon, Taylin

Ph.D. Student
taylin.kennon@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Kraft-Duley, April

Ph.D. Student
april.kraft-duley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10K
Magana, Erica

Ph.D. Student
erica.magana@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 10G
Marsh, John

Ph.D. Student
john.marsh@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
McKinstry, JillieneMcKinstry, Jilliene

Ph.D. Student
jlutter@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Parks, Megan

Ph.D. Student
megan.parks@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 107A
Reddy, Leah

Ph.D. Student
leah.reddy@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 12
Runyan, Kylee

Ph.D. Student
kylee.runyan@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Other