Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Ph.D. Students
Bowers, Oliver

Ph.D. Student
oliver.bowers@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 707
Brooks, RachaelBrooks, Rachael

Ph.D. Student
rachael.brooks@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Brown, Angelo

Ph.D. Student
angelo.brown@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 116
Dalton, Cortney

Ph.D. Student
cortney.dalton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 724
Dollar, Christopher

Ph.D. Student
christopher.dollar@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 712
Dotson, Elizabeth

Ph.D. Student
liz.dotson@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Foster, Cheyenne (2)Foster, Cheyenne

Ph.D. Student
cheyenne.foster@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Gieri, Briana

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
briana.jones@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Harrison, LamonicaHarrison, Lamonica

Ph.D. Student
lamonica.harrison@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 112A
Kennon,TaylinKennon, Taylin

Ph.D. Student
taylin.kennon@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Kim, SoHeeKim, SoHee

Ph.D. Student
sohee.kim@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 112A
Kraft-Duley, April

Ph.D. Student
april.kraft-duley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 708
Magana, Erica

Ph.D. Student
erica.magana@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 724
McKinstry, JillieneMcKinstry, Jilliene

Ph.D. Student
jlutter@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane

Meize, Mikala

Ph.D. Student
mikala.ewert@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 707
Miller, Mary

Ph.D. Student
mary_miller@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 117
Parks, Megan

Ph.D. Student
megan.parks@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 708
Roig, KrystalRoig-Palmer, Krystal

Ph.D. Student
krystal.roig@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Other
leah imageRuiz, Leah

Ph.D. Student
leah.ruiz@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 115
Runyan, Kylee

Ph.D. Student
kylee.runyan@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 116
Tjaden, Samantha

Ph.D. Student
samantha.tjaden@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short, room 117