Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Faculty
Criminal Justice Faculty
Brody, DavidDavid Brody
Professor
brody@wsu.edu
Drapela, LaurieLaurie Drapela
Associate Professor
ldrapela@vancouver.wsu.edu
Hamilton, ZacharyZachary Hamilton
Associate Professor
zachary.hamilton@wsu.edu
Hemmens, CraigCraig Hemmens
Professor and Chair
craig.hemmens@wsu.edu
Kigerl, AlexAlex Kigerl
Assistant Research Professor
alex.kigerl@wsu.edu
Lutze, FaithFaith Lutze
Professor
lutze@wsu.edu
Makin, David
David Makin
Assistant Professor
dmakin@wsu.edu
Marenin, Otto (2)Otwin Marenin
Professor
otwin@wsu.edu
Neuilly, MelanieMelanie-Angela Neuilly
Associate Professor
m.neuilly@wsu.edu
no_photoAmelie Pedneault
Assistant Professor
amelie.pedneault@wsu.edu
Stohr, MaryMary Stohr
Professor
mary.stohr@wsu.edu
Willits, DaleDale Willits
Assistant Professor
dale.willits@wsu.edu
no_photoDarryl Wood
Assistant Professor
darrylwood@vancouver.wsu.edu