Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Faculty & Staff

Faculty

PhotoNameTitleContact Information
Brody, DavidDavid Brody

Professor
Wilson-Short, 118
509-358-7952
brody@wsu.edu
Drapela, LaurieLaurie Drapela
Associate ProfessorMMC, 102F, WSU Vancouver
360-546-9485
ldrapela@vancouver.wsu.edu
Kathryn DuBoisAssociate ProfessorWSU Vancouver
360-546-9255
kathryn.dubois@wsu.edu
Hemmens, CraigCraig Hemmens
ProfessorWilson-Short, 121
509-335-4031
craig.hemmens@wsu.edu
Lutze, FaithFaith LutzeProfessorWilson-Short, 10F
509-335-2272
lutze@wsu.edu
Makin, David
David Makin

Associate Professor, Director of the Complex Social Interaction Laboratory, and Undergraduate DirectorWilson-Short, 117
509-335-2455
dmakin@wsu.edu
Hillary MellingerAssistant ProfessorWilson-Short, 10E
hillary.mellinger@wsu.edu
Neuilly, MelanieMelanie-Angela Neuilly (Wolf)
Associate Professor and ChairWilson-Short, 112
509-335-5465
m.neuilly@wsu.edu
Pedneault, AmelieAmelie Pedneault
Assistant ProfessorWilson-Short, 10D
509-335-4075
amelie.pedneault@wsu.edu
Arifa Raza
Assistant ProfessorWilson-Short, 119
arifa.raza-bayona@wsu.edu
Snyder, JohnJohn Snyder
Assistant Professor Career trackWilson-Short, 116
509-335-7860
john.s.snyder@wsu.edu
Stohr, MaryMary StohrProfessorWilson-Short, 120
509-335-4042
mary.stohr@wsu.edu
Willits, DaleDale Willits
Associate Professor and Graduate Program DirectorWilson-Short, 112A
509-335-8320
dale.willits@wsu.edu

Staff

PhotoNameTitleContact Information
Keopanapay, SisouvanhSisouvanh Keopanapay
Senior Academic Advisor / Internship Coordinator Wilson-Short, 104A
509-335-1204
siskeo@wsu.edu
Tina Krauss
Academic Coordinator / AdvisorWilson-Short, 104B
509-335-5467
tina.krauss@wsu.edu
Maria R. Orozco
Graduate Program CoordinatorWilson-Short, 111A
509-335-8611
maria.orozco@wsu.edu
Torgeson, DeeDeeDee Dee Torgeson
Administrative ManagerWilson-Short, 111B
509-335-4249
torgeson@wsu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

PhotoNameTitleContact Information
Marenin, OtwinOtwin (Otto) Marenin
Professor Emeritusotwinmarenin@gmail.com
Vila, BryanBryan Vila

Professor Emeritus
vila@wsu.edu