Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Faculty
Criminal Justice Faculty
Brody, DavidDavid Brody
Professor
brody@wsu.edu
Drapela, LaurieLaurie Drapela
Associate Professor
ldrapela@vancouver.wsu.edu
Kathryn DuBois
Associate Professor
kathryn.dubois@wsu.edu
Hamilton, ZacharyZachary Hamilton
Associate Professor
zachary.hamilton@wsu.edu
Hemmens, CraigCraig Hemmens
Professor
craig.hemmens@wsu.edu
Kigerl, AlexAlex Kigerl
Assistant Research Professor
alex.kigerl@wsu.edu
Linning, Shannon (2)Shannon Linning
Assistant Professor
shannon.linning@wsu.edu
Lutze, FaithFaith Lutze
Professor
lutze@wsu.edu
Makin, David
David Makin
Associate Professor
dmakin@wsu.edu
Neuilly, MelanieMelanie-Angela Neuilly (Wolf)
Associate Professor/Interim Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development
m.neuilly@wsu.edu
Pedneault, AmelieAmelie Pedneault
Assistant Professor
amelie.pedneault@wsu.edu
Stohr, MaryMary Stohr
Professor
mary.stohr@wsu.edu
Willits, DaleDale Willits
Assistant Professor
dale.willits@wsu.edu