Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Faculty & Staff

Faculty

NameTitleContact Information
Dr. David BrodyDavid Brody

Professor
Wilson-Short Hall, 118
brody@wsu.edu
Drapela, LaurieLaurie Drapela
Associate ProfessorVMMC, 102F, WSU Vancouver
360-546-9485
ldrapela@wsu.edu
Kathryn DuBoisAssociate ProfessorWSU Vancouver
360-546-9255
kathryn.dubois@wsu.edu
Hemmens, CraigCraig Hemmens
ProfessorWilson-Short Hall, 121
509-335-4031
craig.hemmens@wsu.edu
Lutze, FaithFaith LutzeProfessorWilson-Short Hall, 10F
509-335-2272
lutze@wsu.edu
Makin, DavidDavid Makin

Associate Professor, Director of the Complex Social Interaction Laboratory Wilson-Short Hall, 117
509-335-2455
dmakin@wsu.edu
Hillary MellingerAssistant Professor & Graduate Student Association AdvisorWilson-Short Hall, 115
hillary.mellinger@wsu.edu
Neuilly, MelanieMelanie-Angela Neuilly (Wolf)
Associate Professor and ChairWilson-Short Hall, 112
509-335-5465
m.neuilly@wsu.edu
Pedneault, AmelieAmelie Pedneault
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate DirectorWilson-Short Hall, 10D
509-335-4075
amelie.pedneault@wsu.edu
Arifa Raza
Assistant ProfessorWilson-Short Hall, 119
arifa.raza-bayona@wsu.edu
Snyder, JohnJohn Snyder
Assistant Professor Career track, Alpha Phi Sigma/Criminal Justice Club Advisor, and Global DirectorWilson-Short Hall, 116
509-335-7860
john.s.snyder@wsu.edu
Stohr, MaryMary StohrProfessorWilson-Short Hall, 120
509-335-4042
mary.stohr@wsu.edu
Willits, DaleDale Willits
Associate Professor and Graduate Program DirectorWilson-Short Hall, 112A
509-335-8320
dale.willits@wsu.edu
Jacqueline van WormerAdjunct FacultyWilson-Short Hall, 118
509-358-7952
jvanwormer@wsu.edu

Staff

NameTitleContact Information
Keopanapay, SisouvanhSisouvanh Keopanapay
Senior Academic Advisor / Internship Coordinator Wilson-Short Hall, 104A
509-335-1204
siskeo@wsu.edu
Vacant
Academic Coordinator / AdvisorWilson-Short Hall, 104B
509-335-5467
Torgeson, DeeDeeDee Dee Torgeson
Administrative ManagerWilson-Short Hall, 111B
509-335-4249
torgeson@wsu.edu
Makin, DanielleGraduate Program CoordinatorWilson-Short Hall, 111A
509-335-8611
danielle.makin@wsu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NameTitleContact Information
Marenin, OtwinOtwin (Otto) Marenin
Professor Emeritusotwinmarenin@gmail.com
Vila, BryanBryan Vila

Professor Emeritus
vila@wsu.edu