Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Graduate Students
Abboud, MiaAbboud, Mia

Ph.D. Student
mia.abboud@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Aguiar, ChylaAguiar, Chyla M.A.

Ph.D. Candidate
chyla.aguiar@wsu.edu
Curriculum vitae
WSU Spokane
Bagdon, Courtney 1Bagdon, Courtney

Ph.D. Student
courtney.bagdon@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Spokane
Office: Johnson Tower, room 706
Bang, Brandon

Ph.D. Candidate
bbang@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Bill, Samantha

M.A. Student
samantha.bill@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Bowers, Oliver

Ph.D. Student
oliver.bowers@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 707
Brooks, RachaelBrooks, Rachael

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
rachael.brooks@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Brown, Angelo

Ph.D. Student
angelo.brown@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 724
Choi, EunsuhkChoi, Eunsuhk

Ph.D. Student
eunsuhk.choi@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 712
Cortright, Carly (2)Cortright, Carly

Ph.D. Student
carly.cortright@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Spokane
Dalton, Cortney

Ph.D. Student
cortney.dalton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 706
Deighton, AnnaDeighton, Anna

Ph.D. Student
anna.deighton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Dhatt, Gagenpreet

M.A. Student
gagenpreet.dhatt@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Dotson, Elizabeth

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
liz.dotson@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Drake, BethDrake, Elizabeth M.A.

Ph.D. Candidate
edrake@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
Dutelle, Aric

M.A. Student
aric.dutelle@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Foster, Cheyenne (2)Foster, Cheyenne

Ph.D. Student
cheyenne.foster@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Fox, Tasha

Ph.D. Candidate
tkunzi@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Gieri, Briana

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
briana.jones@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Glaesman, SheriGlaesman, Sheri

M.A. Student
sglaesman@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Hafoka, MoanaHafoka, Moana

Ph.D. Student
moana.hafoka@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 724
Harrison, LamonicaHarrison, Lamonica

Ph.D. Student
lamonica.harrison@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Kennon,TaylinKennon, Taylin

Ph.D. Student
taylin.kennon@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 707
Kim, SoHeeKim, SoHee

Ph.D. Student
sohee.kim@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, 708
Kjorsvik, Jerrica

M.A. Student
jerrica.kjorsvik@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane

Kowalski, Melissa
Kowalski, Melissa

Ph.D. Candidate
melissa.kowalski@wsu.edu
Curriculum vitae
WSU Pullman
Magnuson, Celia Magnuson, Celia

M.A. Student
celia.magnuson@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
McKinstry, JillieneMcKinstry, Jilliene

Ph.D. Student
jlutter@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane

Meize, Mikala

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
mikala.ewert@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Miller, Mary

M.A. & Ph.D. Student
mary_miller@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Nordman, AlexisNordman, Alexis

M.A. Student
alexis.nordman@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Ochoa-Bruck, GloriaOchoa-Bruck, Gloria

M.A. Student
gloria.ochoa-bruck@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Pelletier, DylanPelletier, Dylan

Ph.D. Student
dylan.pelletier@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Pimley, Nick (2)Pimley, Nicholas

Ph.D. Candidate
nicholas.pimley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Posey, BriannePosey, Brianne

Ph.D. Student
brianne.posey@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Rock, JuliusRock, Julius

M.A. Student
julius_rock@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Roig, KrystalRoig-Palmer, Krystal

Ph.D. Student
krystal.roig@wsu.edu
Curriculum Vitae
WSU Pullman
leah imageRuiz, Leah

Ph.D. Student
leah.ruiz@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 712
Runyan, Kylee

Ph.D. Student
kylee.runyan@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 724
Stanton, DuaneStanton, Duane

Ph.D. Candidate
duane.stanton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Tjaden, Samantha

Ph.D. Student
samantha.tjaden@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 706
Tollefsbol, Elizabeth, M.A.

Ph.D. Candidate
e_thompson@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
Woo, YoungkiWoo, Youngki

Ph.D. Candidate
youngki.woo@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Johnson Tower, room 710