Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology Graduate Students
NameTItleContact
Alam, ShahPh.D. Student shah.alam@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10K
Chatburn, Kasi
M.A. Student kasi.chatburn@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Chen, Kai-Xuan

Ph.D. Student kai-xuan.chen@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 12
Christopher, EmilieM.A. Student emilie.christopher@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Dalton, Cortney
Ph.D. Candidate cortney.dalton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 114
Dhondt, MaryPh.D. Student mary.dhondt@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10K
Dollar, ChristopherPh.D. Candidate christopher.dollar@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10J
Eckert, Kathleen

Ph.D. Candidate kathleen.eckert@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10H
Foster, Cheyenne (2)Foster, Cheyenne
Ph.D. Candidatecheyack@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Higgins, Mazarine
Ph.D. Studentmazarine.higgins@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10E
Hurt-Moran, Annastasia
M.A. Student a.hurt-moran@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Kennon,TaylinKennon, Taylin

Ph.D. Student taylin.kennon@wsu.edu
WSU Other

Ko, Nayoung
Ph.D. Student nayoung.ko@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 12
Kohberger, BryanPh.D. Student bryan.kohberger@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 12
April Kraft-DuleyKraft-Duley, April
Ph.D. Candidate april.kraft-duley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10G
Magaña, Erica
Ph.D. Candidate erica.magana@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10H
McGlynn, Ciara
Ph.D. Student ciara.mcglynn@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 113
McKinstry, JillieneMcKinstry, Jilliene
Ph.D. Student jlutter@wsu.edu
WSU Spokane
McMillin, Mary

Ph.D. Student mary.mcmillin@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10J
Meyer, ArialPh.D. Student arial.meyer@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10K
Mozafari, BehnamM.A. Student behnam.mozafari@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Norton, BKM.A. Student bk.norton@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Megan ParksParks, MeganPh.D. Candidate megan.parks@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 107A
Quigley, KayliM.A. Student kayli.quigley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Reddy, LeahPh.D. Student leah.reddy@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10E
Richardson, ChristinaPh.D. Student christina.l.richard@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 107A
Roberts, BenjaminM.A. Student benjamin.t.roberts@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Runyan, KyleePh.D. Candidate kylee.runyan@wsu.edu
WSU Other
Shaw, KeilahM.A. Student keilah.shaw@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Solensten, BrittanyPh.D. Student brittany.solensten@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 107A
Tjaden, Samantha
Ph.D. Candidate samantha.tjaden@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Unger, Jacelyn
M.A. Student jacelyn.unger@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Wesley, LeahM.A. Student leah.wesley@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Wilson, TessaPh.D. Student tessa.k.wilson@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman
Office: Wilson-Short Hall, room 10E
Wright, KayleighM.A. Student kayleigh.wright@wsu.edu
WSU Pullman