Spring 2017 Awards Ceremony

Our annual department Awards Ceremony took place April 14, 2017, on the Pullman campus. We were thrilled that so many faculty, community partners, undergraduate and graduate students, and staff were able to join us to celebrate our award recipients.

Find out more in the Award Ceremony Program (pdf).

Below are selected pictures from the event. Click to enlarge photos.

Dr. Neuilly and Dr. Pedneault

Doctoral students SoHee Kim and Youngki Woo

Doctoral candidate Mike Campagna and doctoral student Moana Hafoka

Dr. John Worrall receiving his Distinguished Alumni Scholar Award

Department Chair Dr. Hemmens welcoming everyone

Dr. Marenin, Dr. Worrall, and Dr. Lovrich

Group photo